If your Christian, you should believe reptilians exist!

Disclaimer: if you are religious, I highly suggest you look away. Unless you are open minded to this kind of stuff and are in agreement that this is all a theory and is not to prove/disprove anything in the Bible, by all means, enjoy this theory.

What up all you Dreamers out there this is the Dream-Eater coming to guys live from in my underground basement, where I am currently sharing a room with a white reptilian. This week’s late theory is going to be about my favorite topic, the reptilians.

First things first, what are reptilians? Originally antagonized and made to light by conspirest David Icke, reptilians are shapeshifting beings that have an agenda to destroy the human race. Theories other than Icke’s, have claimed them to be extra-terrestrial beings while some have also claimed them to have always been on earth, shapeshifting to look like humans, and to be a part of the biggest conspiracy on earth, the Illuminati.

Now, personally, my thoughts on reptilians are way different from David Icke’s. I believe there are both good reptilians and bad reptilians and unlike Icke, I prefer to talk about the good ones. As interesting as these theories are I have to get back on topic leaving this discussion for another post.

My theory, if you are Christian, which I am, you should believe reptilians exist, but furthermore, you should believe reptilians are not as malevolent as David Icke claims. “what is this nonsense?” I hear you thinking as you read this. My proof, good sir/madam, comes from, the Bible somewhere in Genesis, Satan decides to “shapeshift” himself into a serpent and tries to tempt Eve into partaking the fruit from the tree of knowledge. In that moment Eve had sinned and tempted Adam into Sinning as well, by eating the fruit. As a result, both were punished, but what people don’t really pay attention to, is that the “serpents” were punished just as severely. All the serpents had their arms and legs cut off and were forced to eat dirt for all eternity.

If you think about it the parallels really line up. Satan Shapeshifted into this reptilian being that could talk to Eve, tempting her into taking a bite from the fruit of knowledge. The being Satan turned into was described as having two arms and feet. But the real evidence is how God Punished the serpents. Now, He said cut off their arms and legs and forced them to eat dirt for eternity, but how much of that was metaphorical and actual? This is the Bible were talking about here, it’s known for its metaphor’s and riddles. If we examine this sentence closely we can see some parallels from serpent to reptilians. First He cut off their arms and legs, from a metaphorical point of view, this could mean he got rid of their ability to hunt and create since they were described as very cunning and clever this seems like an accurate punishment to degrade them. Next, they’re forced to eat the ground of the earth for all eternity, this could be referencing a theory on how reptilians live in complex underground tunnels, and maybe all they can eat is dirt now or whatever is underground. However, this would debunk the unable to create theory, however, a counter-argument is the tunnels were created by God himself and were designed to keep them trapped underground after the great flood hit, which also explains why there has been no contact with them for thousands of years.

Finally, why reptilians should be considered benevolent and not malevolent. When the serpents were blamed for causing Adam and Eve to Sin, they literally had nothing to do with it. It was all Satans idea and it was him that made them sin, he just disguised himself as one of them to pass the blame. So the Serpent’s had no reason to hurt humanity in the first place. A counter argument would be they are mad at humanity and want revenge, and my response is, yeah probably. Just like not all humans are evil not all Reptilians are bad, some may very well want revenge after they escaped the underground and regained their abilities. As for how they regained their ability is a post in it as itself, but here’s a shorter version: after Jesus had died on the cross all sin was removed from people who believe in Him period, that could also be said for the serpents who could be forgiven for tempting Eve to sin. Reptilians may have it out for us but just like how some humans can forgive unconditionally, some reptilians may have already forgiven humanity and are accepting their punishment even after the debt has been paid. As for why other good ones won’t show themselves and try to reconnect with humanity, we can all thank David Icke for that one!

That is it guys, I am so sorry for the length of this one I really get into this kind of stuff. If ya’ll like it please comment down below and if you have found a flaw in my theory that completely debunks this entire theory please comment about it and I will make a post debunking this post. Other than that I hope no one was offended by this, thanks for reading and I will talk to ya’ll next week. Dream out!

2 thoughts on “If your Christian, you should believe reptilians exist!

  1. Quite a post. As a Christian myself I also believe in reptillians, however I don’t agree that there are good ones out there. There are two spiritual worlds out there. God and satan’s. If you remember Revelation 12: 1-17 the word speaks about how “His tail swept down a third of the stars of heaven and cast them to the earth”. These once so called angels now demons are here to confuse us with aliens, ghost, false teachings, the Virgin Mary sightings , and reptillians, anything to get us from believing his true word. There are messengers of God (Angels) and there are messengers of satan (demons). Ephesians 6:12 clearly teaches our battle is against spiritual forces of evil in the heavenly realms. If he get you to believe that there are good reptillians, then you’ll believe in what they teach. God is not the author of confusion, he would only use his word, his angels and his Spirit to teach us what is true. This was a good post and I look forward to more like it.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I like your counter argument, Pablo! I can’t say I have read that much of revelations, regardless I do attend church every Sunday to make up for my bad memory. I then think of way’s of what is being taught and apply them to my theories.

      As for your argument on why all reps are evil is a bit contradictory to my theory. My theory is God made the reptilians as he made man, but man was made in God’s image. Thus, Man was more special than the reptilians.

      I agree there are false profits out there and reptilians are no exception. However, I never said they were to be regarded as divine, nor of spiritual teaching, they are clever beings after all and can easily deceive, the trick to understanding lies is to proof check with the Bible. If they were to retell their side of the events of genesis, if were to come face to face with one, I would hear him/her out, but not take any of what is said to heart. For no one can rewrite the word of the Lord.

      Buuuut that’s just my theory and how I would handle such a situation, and this is also in the case where Reptilians were made by God and not Satan, which is what my theory is based on. I do agree with your argument, but God created me to be empathetic towards all beings and Reptilians are no exception. Lastly, because reptilians are still yet to be encountered to tell which side there on is to ask if they believe, agree, and follow the teachings of Jesus, or something to that effect.

      Thanks for the interesting take on my theory, I am looking forward to more comments like this!
      Dream-Eater

      Like

Leave a Reply

